WK 7- CLASSMATE CONVERSATION- TIFFANIE

For this week’s classmate conversation I talked to Tiffanie, a third year health administration student! She was originally a microbiology major, but realized that it wasn’t her passion. She said she is currently taking a mixture of science and business classes, and so far really likes it. We talked about switching majors (I also switched mine) and how it’s really stressful that we’re supposed to be completely sure of what we want to do in the future.

Tiffany also loves food (I personally can’t trust someone who doesn’t), especially new foods. We agreed that trying new things is fantastic, even if you don’t end up liking it. It’s always good to get out of your comfort zone. I asked her what one of her favorite restaurants is, and she mentioned a poke place. I’m excited to try it because I’ve never had poke before, and I’m sure I’ll love it.  She also really likes EDM music and going to raves and music festivals.

Image-1

Leave a Reply

